Artistic & Administrative Staff

 

Dr. Vicki Burrichter   Bio
Boulder Chorale Artistic Director
Vicki@BoulderChorale.org

Kate Klotz   Bio
Boulder Children’s Chorale Artistic Director, Piccolini and Prima Voce Director
Kate@BoulderChorale.org

Megan Lawless   Bio
Boulder Children’s Chorale Bel Canto Director
Meg@BoulderChorale.org

Nathan Wubbena   Bio
Boulder Children’s Chorale Volante Director
Nathan@BoulderChorale.org

Larisa Somers  Bio
Boulder Chorale Assistant Artistic Director

Susan Olenwine
Boulder Concert Chorale/Chamber Chorale Pianist

Caitlin Strickland
Boulder Children’s Chorale Bel Canto Pianist

Stella Pradeau
Boulder Children’s Chorale Piccolini and Prima Voce Pianist

Laura Moylan
Boulder Children’s Chorale Volante Pianist

Administrative Staff


Ethan Hecht

Executive Director
303.912.6725
Ethan@BoulderChorale.org

Leslie Woollenweber
Boulder Chorale Administrator & Box Office Manager
303.554.7692

sing@boulderchorale.org

Julie Hale
Boulder Children’s Chorale Administrator
303.554.7692

Julie@BoulderChorale.org