Thank You to Our Donors

Thank You to Our Donors

We gratefully recognize the following individuals, companies, and organizations that supported the Boulder Chorale between July 2021 and June 2022.


In-Kind Donations of Artistic and Professional Services
Integrity Arts

Please contact us if you have included the Chorale in your estate plans so we may recognize your generosity.

For more information about sponsorship, please contact us at 303-554-7692 or

The Boulder Chorale is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and donations are tax deductible to the extent permitted by law. 

Susan Brehm and Children
Colorado Creative Industries (CCI)
Scientific and Cultural Facilities District


Ruth Arnold
Karen Bell
City of Boulder
Peg and Marty Gorce
Pamela and Robert Guthrie
King Soopers
Phoebe Norton
Save Home Heat Co., Inc.
Elaine Schnabel
Charles Schwab
Town of Superior

Cynthia and Charles Anderson
Community Foundation Boulder County
Janet and Bob Evans
Phillip Hay
Jon Hatch REMAX
Greg Herring
James McCall
Pat Read
JoAn Segal
Laurel Seppala-Etra

Miriam Bussey
Edie Cheng
Dorothy Ciarlo
Kathy and Warren Frebel
Kathi Fry
Beverly Gourley
Raymond Knudson
Susan Olenwine
Sam Richman
Eileen and Fabio Rojas
Michelle and Dave Somers
Jeanette and Brad Walters
Tricia Waters
John Wright

Susan Arends
Dede Beardsley
Lee Bentz and Michael Brandemuehl
Gail and Richard Biek
Phyllis Cory In honor of my granddaughter, Margaret Lujan in BCC
Kathy and Karl Czerny
John (Jack) Doggett
Bruce Feistner and Arielle Schwartz
Dominique Fratkin
Cynthia Goldin
Arnold Guminski
Julie and Jeff Hale
Elaine Hanson
Jeannette Hillery
Kevin Keilbach
Mary Lou Kizer
Baiba Lennard
Nancy Lillie
Loretta Lockett
Jill Long In honor of my granddaughter, Sophia Young in BCC
Laura Moore
Victoria Moler
Calista Morrill and Paul Berge
Valerie Norton
Kathryn Pinson
Diana Sanj and Vijay Prince
Margaret Quinn
Christy Randolph
Paula Ray
Barbara Roach
Herb Rodriguez
Michael Rollins
Barbara Ryan
Rachael Small
Phyllis and Victor Smith In honor of our granddaughters, Leonora & Anika Smith-Sanny
J. Sperl
Gloria Thrall
Carol Tierney
Diane Weller
Sharman Wilson
Anna and Nathan Wubbena

Reed Bailey
Helen Balis
Bee Bigelow
Helen Browne
Vicki Burrichter
Katherine Burgess
Josephine Bynder
Julianne Cassaday
Richard Collins
Jennifer Cope
Jodie Cottrell
Bonnie Crissey
Kathleen Dawson
Mary Beth Dover In honor of Annalei Miller in BCC
Larisa Dreger
Michael Dunninger
Leslie Durgin
Jill Fender
Kat Forester
Marj and Dean Fowler
Miriam Gilbert
Kenneth Goldman
Alisa Grainawi
Miriam Hacker
Sue Hintz-Siegrist
Bradley Huntting
Hans Jordan
Holger Kley
John M. Lee
Linda Lewellyn
Kerry Lightenburger
Bonnie Mettler and Eric Lindemann
C. Nicole De Lorimer
Thomas Mayer
William McCrosky
Eve McFarland
Judith Newton
Natalya Paramonova
Susie Park-Kelly
Sherry Potter
Mary Molly Pruit
Pamela Puhl-Quinn
April and Matt Rollins
Elizabeth Rowland
The Ruder Family
Sarah Myers and Scott Semple
Darrell Styner
Julie Stuenkel
Michael Summey
Dennis Taylor
Annie Tromey
Marc Vick

In-Kind Donations of Artistic and Professional Services
Integrity Arts